Police Hall of Fame Nominations Sought

Nominations are now being accepted for induction into the 2019 Law Enforcement Officer Hall of Fame. Inductees may be active, retired, or deceased law enforcement officers from the USA and Canada.
The Law Enforcement Officer Hall of Fame has award categories that include:
Never Forgotten Award
Lifetime Achievement Award
Trainer of the Year Award
School Resources Officer of the Year
Career Achievement Award
Distinguished Service Award
Courage in Service Award
For more information, or to nominate a candidate of outstanding service, please visit: LEOHOF.com.
The LEOHOF is also requesting corporations, organizations, businesses, or individuals that would be interested in helping to sponsor the event, to please contact them.
Facebook Comments



Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive the latest news and updates from Law Officer.

You have Successfully Subscribed!